Отзывы

6,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,7
Комфорт
7,0
Расположение объекта размещения
6,6
Удобства
6,6
Персонал
7,5
Соотношение цены и качества
7,2

Отзывы

    Shinonome
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 апреля 2017

    Отель для свиданий, не очень подходящий для туристов.

    Персонал плохо говорит на английском, нет интернета вообще.
    Хорошее расположение, от станции идти минут 10. Большая ванная комната, куча разных подарков для девушек, удобная курилка. НО! Учтите, что это отель для свиданий, поэтому японцы будут косо на вас смотреть. Хотя это отель как отель, просто без окон, так сказать. Нам разрешили оставить багаж на сутки, так как на день мы выезжали из отеля в другой день, но затем снова возвращались с Hotel Rafaie. В комнате есть музыка, мне это очень понравилось.
    YULIYA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    L_a_n_a_
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    10 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aaron Kingsley
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    19 мая 2018

    Total Disaster - Misleading Late Check-in Option

    I was mislead by Booking.com into thinking that they will still accept late check-in passed midnight if I email them in advance. I emailed them that we will arrive late at around 2AM depending on traffic and they acknowleged that they’ll wait for us. But when we arrived there the reception told us that check-in is only up to 12mn but I told them I emailed them in advance wherein they’ve acknowledged it but I don’t believe he was informed. Having no other choice since it was already 3AM at that time, we just settled for a room in a very poor state that had absolutely NO air-conditioning and we still had to pay full price. This was a total disappointment for me and my partner and I will never recommend this place for a foreigner.
    Location is close to the train station.
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Schrum-Townsend
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 октября 2017

    A great hotel that is recommended for its price if you desire privacy on your trip.

    If you're bothered by the sometimes seedy locations love hotels can be found in, know that you will probably have to walk through such a section of Ikebukuro to get to this hotel. The only issue we really encountered with our stay is that the air conditioner was slow to cool down the room. It was also a fair distance away from the station, which some may want to take into consideration.
    This was definitely more of a love hotel than the other place we stayed at in Japan, but it was all still very comfortable. The staff was friendly and the bathroom was spacious, even if there was less room for our suitcases. There is food to order and a fridge stocked with drinks, though you do pay for these at the end of your stay. If you so choose, there is also a bar of various bath salts you can use and a drink bar near the entrance. For using Booking, there is also a free drink given when you check in. The room also comes with a variety of mobile chargers built into the light/air conditioning console. Breakfast can be purchased from the hotel, or there are convenience stores with bentos a short walk from the hotel. Overall a great place to stay for a great price considering some of the more expensive options around Tokyo.
    Nonthaphan
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    28 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Panida
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    20 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ayush
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chun Fung
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rey Mac-Hil
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 сентября 2016
    The staff are very helpful,
    David
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    10 июля 2016

    Nothing but a fairly seedy (and overpriced) love hotel

    The thing you need to know (which I didn't fully grasp when I booked, hurriedly) is that this is a very typical love hotel. The facilities have obviously seen better days. It seems like they keep it clean, but there is a strong smell in the air, of many years of love. There is NO REASON to book this hotel on a web site. I definitely paid too much. They charge much more on the web. If you want to stay in a place like this, just walk up to ANY love hotel in the evening and tell them you want to stay overnight. It'll cost much less. I guess that can be intimidating if you don't speak Jpn, but if you are managing to communicate with shopkeepers, you can handle it :)
    There's really nothing to like here, except that it's reasonably close to Ikebukuro station.