This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.2
Property location
6.7
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.6
Value
7.3
Reviews
    jp
    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.6
    21 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chun Fung
    hk
    9.6
    8 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.6
    8 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rey Mac-Hil
    jp
    8.8
    11 September 2016
    The staff are very helpful,
    David
    jp
    4.6
    10 July 2016
    Nothing but a fairly seedy (and overpriced) love hotel
    The thing you need to know (which I didn't fully grasp when I booked, hurriedly) is that this is a very typical love hotel. The facilities have obviously seen better days. It seems like they keep it clean, but there is a strong smell in the air, of many years of love. There is NO REASON to book this hotel on a web site. I definitely paid too much. They charge much more on the web. If you want to stay in a place like this, just walk up to ANY love hotel in the evening and tell them you want to stay overnight. It'll cost much less. I guess that can be intimidating if you don't speak Jpn, but if you are managing to communicate with shopkeepers, you can handle it :)
    There's really nothing to like here, except that it's reasonably close to Ikebukuro station.
    SexyBoy
    jp
    9.6
    12 May 2016
    Love-Night
    Toilet
    Tinmanee
    th
    7.9
    29 April 2016
    Love hotel that is also good enough for solo or group travelers :-)
    # no wi-fi # If a couple has 2 big luggage, it may be a bit crowded, but still ok. # You have to put your key at the front every time you go out, but nothing is complicated, you just get it back when you return. ;-)
    # free bath powder at the front - many types to choose ;-) # free a cup of welcome drink # good bathroom with wide-enough space and amenities # comfort bed # (in my room) a small table with 2 small chairs # For quests who love music, you will enjoy English songs (many of them are updated) they play in your room since you open the door. You can switch off anytime you want. # *special* As we are Thai, we met a Thai staff when we checked in, that helped and made us feel more relaxed ;-)
    Hin
    tw
    10
    3 April 2016
    Nice hotel with convenience traffic
    Everything's good and it's very convenience to any spot and nice for shopping/restaurant.
    Kanitta
    th
    7.1
    17 March 2016
    No wifi
    Rooms is clean and big
    MS
    au
    10
    12 March 2016
    Wonderful place to stay!
    The staff were so friendly, hospitable and generous. They spoke English very well too! I would definitely consider coming back here :)
    hk
    4.6
    2 March 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close